The German heiress : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York, NY : William Morrow, [2020].
Format
Book
Edition
First U.S. edition.
ISBN
9780062937728, 0062937723
Status

Description

Loading Description...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Barre Woods Memorial Library - Adult GeneralSCOAvailable
Bolton Public Library - FictionF SCOAvailable
Charlemont Tyler Memorial Library - MysteryFICTION ScottAvailable
Gardner Levi Heywood Memorial Library - FictionF/SCOTAvailable
Granby Free Public Library - GeneralPBK ScoIn process
Show All Copies

More Details

Published
New York, NY : William Morrow, [2020].
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Physical Desc
357, 13,pages 21cm.
Language
English
ISBN
9780062937728, 0062937723

Notes

General Note
Originally published as Finding Clara in the United Kingdom in 2020 by Hutchinson, an imprint of Random House UK.
Description
"For readers of The Alice Network and The Lost Girls of Paris, an immersive, heart-pounding debut about a German heiress on the run from British authorities, who discovers dark secrets about her family's past in post-World War II Germany"--,Provided by publisher.

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

NoveList

Staff View

Loading Staff View.