Twilight ; Life and death : a reimagining of the classic novel
(Large Print)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Uniform Title
Published
New York ; Little, Brown and Company, 2015.
Format
Large Print
Edition
Special tenth anniversary edition., Large print edition.
ISBN
9780316355551 (paperback : large print edition), 0316355550 (paperback : large print edition)
Status

Description

Loading Description...

Copies

VolumeLocationCall NumberStatus
#6Warren Public Library - Juvenile FictionYA F MEY [SERIES]Available

More Details

Published
New York ; Little, Brown and Company, 2015.
Edition
Special tenth anniversary edition., Large print edition.
Physical Desc
551, 633 pages (large print) ; 24 cm.
Language
English
ISBN
9780316355551 (paperback : large print edition), 0316355550 (paperback : large print edition)

Notes

General Note
Titles taken from separate title pages, works bound back to back and inverted.
General Note
"Megan Tingley books."
Description
Collects the novel in which Bella, moving in with her father, meets a boy at school for whom she feels an overwhelming attraction and who she comes to realize is not human, and a full-length reimagining of the original story.
Description
"Celebrate the tenth anniversary of Twilight with this special double-feature book! This new edition pairs the classic love story with Stephenie Meyer's bold and surprising reimagining of the complete novel with the characters' genders reversed. In Life and Death, readers will be thrilled to experience this iconic tale told through the eyes of a human teenage boy in love with a female vampire. Packaged as an oversize, jacketed hardcover "flip book," this edition features nearly 400 pages of new content as well as exquisite new cover art. Fans of Bella and Edward will not want to miss the opportunity to see these iconic characters portrayed in intriguing new roles." -- Publisher's description.

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

NoveList

Staff View

Loading Staff View.